Saturday, June 10, 2017

2017-2018 Officers Elected

Llano Estacado is proud to present its new line up of club officers for the 2017-2018 year. 

President - Clifford Colvin
Vice President Education - Kathy Puryear
Vice President Membership - Kerry Mobley
Vice President Public Relations - Stacy Cain
Secretary/Treasurer - Jan Grams
Sergeant at Arms - Estella Lee 

No comments:

Post a Comment